Paulo Coelho: The Deluxe Collection jellemzők

"The Deluxe Collection" contains the best-known novels of Paulo Coelho:
- The Alchimist
- Veronika Decides to Die
- The Zahir
- The Valkyries
- The Witch of Portobello
- The Pilgrimage
- By the Tiver Piedra I Sat Down and Wept
- Eleven Minutes
- The Fifth Mountain
- The Devil and Miss Prym